McKeon Corcoran Real Estate
Life Just Got Easier

 

10/18/2018 - miltboyd

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Haverhill, MA.

 

We dealt with Robin, and Debbie (part of the office staff), and were very impressed. She helped us very much throughout the process (It's been decades since we sold a house, and things have changed).

09/27/2018 - idburke

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Newton, NH.

 

Robin sold my condo and assisted with purchase of new condo. She was there with me every step of the way. Always available, understanding and kind. I enjoyed working with her and felt comfortable "knowing" professional guidance.

09/25/2018 - dorissolivan

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Haverhill, MA.

 

When we decided to sell our home we contacted Robin McKeon and she came over our home to access our home. From beginning to end she was very stray forward, honest and did all that was possible to make our sale as smooth as possible. Robin was always in contact with us to make sure that we were  inform of any changes or issues. Through it until the last walk through she was there by our side. I will recommend Robin McKeon and her team to take care of the sale of your home. Her experience is amazing. I will definitely will stay in contact with her when its time to purchase a new home. 

12/03/2017 - jamottola

Sold a home in 2017 in Bradford, Haverhill, MA.

 

Robin is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and with a good sense of humor to guide you throughout the selling process. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

10/09/2017 - sjmckeon123

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Haverhill, MA.

 

I recently sold my home and bought another with the assistance of McKeon-Corcoran Real Estate (my sisters firm). The last time I sold&bought a home was in 2006 and many things have changed since then. They were very professional and provided step-by-step assistance through the whole selling and  buying process. From providing invaluable guidance on staging the house for a successful marketing campaign and then conducting a successful open house – it made the selling process very easy. Their office staff were very helpful in providing recurring feedback and support – I would highly recommend McKeon-Corcoran Real Estate

___________________________________________________________________________________

09/29/2017 - rolandbenoit46

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Haverhill, MA.

 

Robin was recommended to me buy a relative that I knew had a good amount of experience with real estate people. There was no second choice. She just said Robin was the best one out there. It takes a lot to impress me. My first impression was like meeting general George Patton. I knew that I could  walk away and come back for the closing. I've never met anyone so right for the job that they do. Except me maybe? I am and will be forever grateful.

08/29/2017 - reza1khani

Sold a home in 2017 in Bradford, Haverhill, MA.

 

It was a pleasure to work with Robin; She is knowledgeable, honest, transparent and true professional to work with. She sold my house in last than a week and her advice during the negotiation process was very helpful. I highly recommend Robin.

06/20/2017 - Nicole M Sammartino

Sold a home in 2017 in South Groveland, Groveland, MA 01834.

 

Robin has years of experience and knowledge and it was great to feel that she would take care of the sale of my home. She is friendly and personable and answered any questions that came up along the way in a very timely manner.

06/18/2017 - sframe26

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Haverhill, MA.

 

Robin was the realtor who sold my home for me in less than a week. She also represented me with the purchase of my new home. Robin is highly skilled and totally professional. She handled both sales with ease for me. She was in top of everything that needed to be done every step of the way. I  would highly recommend Robin McKeon to anyone looking to sell or buy.

05/16/2017 - knsg2

Sold a home in 2017.

 

Was great to work with accommodated us in every way very knowledgeable and she always worked within our schedule we would recommend Robin and Richard to anyone buying,selling or renting their home

07/07/2011 - SarahCMMorse

Helped me rent a home.

 

Robin is the best realtor I have ever met. Hands down. She knows the area, knows her clients and partners and will get the job done for you. I would recommend her in an instant to anyone looking for a realtor to represent them when buying or selling a home or renting a property. 

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

I just wanted to thank Robin McKeon, of McKeon Corcoran Real Estate, and her office, for doing such an excellent job in preparing my husband and myself for the task of selling our home and the seemingly immeasurable undertaking of finding and purchasing our dream home!  Not only did she have a network of professionals to refer us to, but also communicated a plan and check list for the entire process.  Robin was very good about checking in via email, text or phone daily, and
sometimes multiple times per day, to make sure we weren't being overwhelmed by the tasks and always asking if we needed any help with anything.  She prepared a current market analysis of our home and asked us what our time frame was.  We priced our home to sell, based on the competition and the amenities our home had to offer.  Trying to leave our attachments aside, we followed her advice and our home was under agreement within three weeks of listing.
In the meantime, she was taking us to see houses that fit our criteria, and sending daily listing alerts for us to
review.  She  was ready to jump as soon as we saw anything that we wanted to see.  She would always ask us what our thoughts were, and offered her opinions when asked or when she felt it necessary.  Having been in the business for a long time, we were very comfortable trusting her judgment and instincts, and knew she wouldn't steer us wrong.
When we finally found the house we wanted, we all sat down to discuss an offer, which we stuck by, even through the
antics of the sellers.  We followed her advice and our hearts, and in the end, our offer was accepted.  Robin made sure that we had everything we needed, and dealt with the back and forth communication between the sellers and ourselves via their realtor.  We didn't have the easiest go of it, as the sellers of our soon to be home, were not very easy to deal with.  Robin was on our side, and working hard for our best interests. She fought for us every step of the way, making a difficult deal a little easier on us, as she dealt with the behind the scenes drama.
When all is said and done, we are in our new home, settling in, and have Robin and her team to thank for it!  I would
recommend McKeon Corcoran Real Estate to anyone looking to sell, buy, or rent.  Robin went over the top for us in every way, sharing information, educating us, and preparing us for the adventure of what was selling and buying our home.

Karyn and Pete Hynd

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

 

Robin and her team including Richard and Karissa were by our side for a year plus long process of selling our existing home in a very completive market and then building our new home. Robin is very thorough and responsive often answering emails late into the night and early in the morning. A few times there were documents missing from our bank or other parties and she kept everything!

 Robin has a great knowledge and understanding of the local market as well as contacts that made our selling process smooth and efficient. She and her team were persistent in their efforts to get our home sold, always maintaining professionalism.

 The process of building a new home from scratch is very time consuming process involving many parties and challenges and lots of patience. Robin was consistently there for us whenever we needed her. I would not hesitate to engage her services again or recommend them to anyone.

Matt Bunting

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

 

I first met Robin McKeon in 2009 when I decided to sell my Condo.  Right away I was impressed with her professionalism and knowledge of the current market.  I knew it was going to be tough as there were multiple units in a small development for sale but she was up for the challenge. She immediately scheduled an Open House and began advertising.  She was always available to answer questions and provide follow up after both Open Houses and Showings.  It took some time, but eventually Robin had the perfect buyer for the property.  My unit was under agreement before the others and we closed on time without issues. 

Earlier in 2012, I saw an ad for a Buy vs. Rent seminar that was being offered at McKeon/Corcoran. I thought it was great that I would have the opportunity to speak with a Mortgage Expert and a Real Estate Broker at the same time.  Once I

decided now was the time to buy, Robin was ready to help!   She had a complete understanding of what I was looking for and we made a couple of appointments to look at homes within the week.  When I was ready to make an offer, Robin’s

negotiating advice helped make buying a new home very easy.  Her expertise helped me find the perfect home at the right price.  I have been in my new house for about 3 weeks and couldn’t be happier!

I would like to take this opportunity to Thank Robin for her hard work and dedication over the years.  I would highly recommend Robin and McKeon/Corcoran Real Estate to anyone Buying or Selling a home. 

 Carrie Mazzaglia

___________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Dear Robin and Richard,

                Gordon and I would like to thank both of you for your hard work and dedication for what was truly a team effort by Richard and yourself.  If we could only write a one-paragraph recommendation and stop there, it would be so easy.  However,  our accolades cannot be written in just a few sentences.  Your dedication, patience and persistence resulted in our wonderful new home that all of WINDHAM, NH  us, including our dog tremendously enjoy each and every day. 

   Where to begin….. What we thought was going to be a quick process of selling our townhome and purchasing a single family home turned out to be a six-month journey.  We started our search with a couple of towns.  After exhausting our search in those towns, we expanded our search to several (no less than 8) additional towns.  Robin, you not only made yourself available for our all-day searches (adventures as you referred to them), often starting out at 9am and not returning until after 5pm, you always entertained our 6-year-old daughter while we were looking at the homes.  Once we found a home, Richard, you were always there to answer our questions and concerns regarding anything that arose during the inspection.

Once we finally found the property we now call home, you tirelessly searched for a tenant for our existing property, using your invaluable and over 20 years of experience to find a terrific tenant for us.

Alas, it has now been 3 months since we have been in our new home and our daughter is busy playing with the neighborhood children, our dog is running around the house barking at all the neighborhood dogs and we are settling in nicely knowing that your patience, dedication and guidance helped lead us to our beautiful home.

Thank you for all your hard work.  We would not hesitate to contact both of you and would highly recommend both of you for any realtor needs.

Greer R.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

 

I have been associated (very successfully and happily, I might add) with Robin McKeon of McKeon-Corcoran Real Estate since even before there was a McKeon-Corcoran Real Estate.  Robin was the listing broker when I purchased my first rental condominium.  That was in 1985 just a short time after she opened her own real estate office.  I needed a tenant, and within a month or so Robin found me an excellent young man who stayed with me for about 3 years.  Many more successful rentals followed.  Robin's agency grew through the years into its present operations style.

 
I have worked with Robin and several of her agents.  All the services furnished were very professional and highly satisfactory.  About 3 years ago, Robin was assisting me in a search for a new place to live.  I am still working with Robin in that regard since there is one particular complex that I would like to buy into.
 
Besides her excellent brokerage services, Robin has extended her wealth of real estate knowledge and expertise to the home-buying public by hosting educational workshops on the changing real estate market, what new homeowners can expect by way of pitfalls and surprise expenses, and the many financing options available today.  Robin is very knowledgeable in the real estate field and keeps herself abreast of the changing real estate climate.
 
I am very pleased and proud to say that I have had a 25-plus year association with Robin McKeon and her agency and I fully expect our association to continue into the future. 

ellen n. hayes

___________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Robin is an insightful realtor who understands the challenges of the rental real estate market. Upon first meeting with her she immediately understood my business model and was able to address my needs as a client. During the times I have worked with her, she has been successful with providing quality, care free tenants as well keeping me apprised of investment real estate as it becomes available. By utilizing her services, she has saved me significant amounts of time and energy. Her services have clearly been an asset to my own success in investment real estate business.

Castia LLC


 


 

Phone  978-374-0112
Mobile  978-273-8097
800 Broadway
Haverhill, MA 01832
Contact
*
*
*
*
* Notes Required Fields
Image Verification
To help us cut down on spam, please copy the letters you see into the space provided, then click Submit.
*